Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Pan-African Women’s Day 2022 (Los Angeles, CA – U.S.)

KRST UNITY CENTER 7825 S. Western Avenue, Los Angeles

Theme: Destroying Capitalism & Combating Patriarchy Date: Saturday, 13 August 2022 Venue: KRST Unity Center 7825 S. Western Avenue Los Angeles, CA Time: 3pm-5pm (PST) 4pm-6pm (MST) 5pm-7pm (CST) 6pm-8pm (EST) 3pm (UTC) Join Via Zoom Meeting ID: 971 8347 6699 For More Information: pambeli@aol.com

Free

Pan-African Women’s Day (Oakland, CA – U.S.)

Liberation Park 7101 Foothill Blvd, Oakland

Join the All-African People's Revolutionary Party (A-APRP) and its women's wing, the All-African Women's Revolutionary Union (A-AWRU) for its Pan-African Women's Day celebration 2022 in collaboration with the Haiti Action Committe and the Black Cultural Zone. Date: Sunday, 7 August 2022 Time: 12pm-2pm Location: Liberation Park 7101 Foothill Blvd., Oakland, CA 94605 For More Information: […]

Free