Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2020

African Liberation Day 2020 International Webcast

May 25 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm GMT
Facebook Live,

ALD 2020 Theme: “Imperialist Sanctions on Zimbabwe, Cuba and Venezuela are Acts of War: Africans Everywhere Must Fight!” This Years ALD will be webcast on YouTube and Facebook Live on Monday 25 May 2020 starting at 3:30pm GMT | 18h30, East Africa | 17h30, Southern Africa | 16h30, Nigeria/England 11:30am EDT, US | 10:30am CDT, US | 9:30am MDT, US | 8:30am PDT, US Watch ALD Webcast on Facebook Watch ALD Webcast on Youtube This year’s commemoration of African Liberation Day occurs at a…

Find out more »
+ Export Events