Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tribute to the Revolutionary Warrior Kwame Ture and African Youth Day

June 26 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Saturday June 26th 2021 at 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT | 8:00pm EAT (LINK BELOW)
Revolutionary African Women adds Dr. Chenzira Kahina as cohost in a tribute chat June 26th to our Brother Comrade leader guide mentor Kwame Ture in honor of his earth day And in remembrance of Africa Youth Day June 16th Soweto rebellion! With special guests joining us, we gon bring da fire!! R4R!!
Spread the word!!
Commemorating the 80th Birthday of Ancestor and Revolutionary Organiser Kwame Ture and African Youth Day.

Live on Facebook @ Revolutionary African Women

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Revolutionary African Women (RAW)

Venue

Facebook