Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shirley Graham Dubois: Heroine of African Liberation

March 31 @ 11:00 am CDT

| Free
Flyer for program about Shirley Graham Dubois on March 31, 2024

Date: 31 March 2024

Time:
Houston – 11:00am
New York – 12:00pm
Bamako & Ouagadougou – 16:00
Libreville – Douala – 17:00
Paris, Geneve & Bruxelles – 18:00
Johannesburg – 18:00

Venue: ID REUNION ZOOM: 860 0462 8676

Contact: MAYIBUYEPODCAST@GMAILCOM

 

Details

Date:
March 31
Time:
11:00 am CDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,