Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pan-African Women’s Day 2020 International Webcast

July 31, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT

PAWD 2020 Theme: “The need for political-ideological coordination of women’s mass organizations and of people’s revolutionary organization in Africa”

This Years PAWD will be webcast on Zoom and Facebook Live on Friday 31 July 2020 starting at
4:00pm GMT | 19h00, East Africa | 18h00, Southern Africa | 17h00, Nigeria/England | 12:00pm EDT, US/Canada | 11:00am CDT, US/Canada | 10:00am MDT, US/Canada | 9:00am PDT, US/Canada

Watch PAWD Webcast on Facebook

Watch PAWD Webcast on Zoom

PAWD Panelists

 

 

Details

Date:
July 31, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
View Event Website

Venue

Facebook

Organizer

UDEMU