Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pan-African Women’s Day 2020 – International Webcast

July 29 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT

PAN-AFRICAN WOMEN’S DAY 2020

This years theme is “The need for Political-Ideological coordination of women’s mass organizations and of people’s revolutionary organization in Africa

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

16h00 GMT | 1800 Southern Africa | 12:00pm EDT | 9:00am PDT

On Facebook – Dia das Mulheres Pan-Africanistas 2020 PAWD 2020, Guinea-Bissau

On Zoom – Meeting ID: 899 5118 8103

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
July 29
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://bit.ly/PAWD2020

Organizers

All-African Women’s Revolutionary Union (A-AWRU)
UDEMU

Venue

Facebook – Dia das Mulheres Pan-Africanistas 2020 PAWD 2020, Guinea-Bissau