Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pan-African Union (PANAFU) – Update on Struggle in Sierra Leone

December 15, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm GMT

Live Webinar from Freetown, Sierra Leone and London

Saturday 15 December 2018

15h00 GMT/West Africa | 17h00 Southern Africa | 18h00 East Africa| 10am EST | 9am CST | 7am PST

LIVE ON THE ZOOM PLATFORM

Direct Link – https://zoom.us/j/659736529

Members of the Pan-African Union (PANAFU) will discuss contesting for political power in Sierra Leone, the strategy for building an international socialist party, the Kwame Ture Exhibit (KTE) and critical issues affecting the African world

One tap mobile
+17207072699,,659736529# US
+16465588665,,659736529# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 720 707 2699 US
+1 646 558 8665 US (New York)
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+33 (0) 7 5678 4048 France
+33 (0) 1 8288 0188 France
+49 (0) 69 8088 3899 Germany
+49 (0) 30 3080 6188 Germany
+49 (0) 30 5679 5800 Germany
+31 (0) 70 808 1008 Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 241 0288 Netherlands
+27 87 551 7702 South Africa
+27 87 550 7717 South Africa
+44 203 695 0088 United Kingdom
+44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom

Details

Date:
December 15, 2018
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm GMT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organisers

Cultural Workers Bureau (CWB)
A-APRP
PANAFU

Venue

Zoom Platform