Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Operation LeGend: Local Violence With Imperialist Roots

September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT

Join the Alburquerque Anti-War Coalition for a panel of local and international organizers fighting against police terrorism and militarism on Tiwa territory, Central & South America, Africa and beyond

This event will help build a bridge between Turtle Island based movements for social justice and the movements of oppressed and colonized peoples fighting back against similar conditions around the world

Thursday 24 September 2020 @ 6:00pm MDT | 7:00pm CDT | 8:00pm EDT | 5:00pm PDT

Register Now

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
bit.ly/OperationLegendPanel

Organizer

ABQ Anti-War Coalition

Venue

Zoom