Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Gun usage in the U.S. for justice and not terror

May 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Topic: Guns; How They Use Them for Terror.  How We Use Them For Justice

Guns and the United States are inseparable because this nation was stolen from Indigenous peoples using gun violence. Our African ancestors were kidnapped and terrorized using guns. The immoral power of this nation today is enforced through firepower and there are an estimated 50 to 100 guns per person existing within U.S. society today. For the masses of people who promote U.S. capitalism, guns are their means to maintain terror against the entire planet. For the masses of oppressed people, contrary to what we are taught, guns have always existed, and they exist to bring out justice, freedom, and human dignity. This one hour seminar will compare the differences and talk about what guns actually mean in this present society going forward to create positive change for the future.

Time: May 10, 2020 04:00 PM PDT | 7:00 PM EDT | 11:00 PM GMT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89564226136

Meeting ID: 895 6422 6136
One tap mobile
+14086380968,,89564226136# US (San Jose)
+16699006833,,89564226136# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 895 6422 6136
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kkf3jH87a

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

A-APRP

Venue

Facebook
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/ahjamu.umi