Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Assault on Democracy in Guinea-Bissau – Virtual Press Conference

December 19, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Please join us for @blackallianceforpeace Virtual Press Conference so we can give you an update of what neocolonialist forces have been up to in Guinea Bissau.
WHEN: Tuesday
, December 19, 2023
TIME:
8AM PST
11AM EST
4PM UTC
6PM CAT
7PM EAT
SPEAKERS:
Aissatu Djassi-JAAC (Amilcar Cabral African Youth)
Imani Umoja-PAIGC/AAPRP (All African People’s Revolutionary Party)
Sabino Gomes Jr. -PAI Terra Ranka Coalition
MODERATOR: Salome Ayuak, The Black Alliance for Peace, Africa Team
A LUTA CONTINUA!

Details

Date:
December 19, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Organiser

Black Alliance for Peace

Venue

Zoom