Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

African Liberation Day March/Rally 2022

May 25 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT

African Liberation Day Flyer 2022

ALD 2022 Theme: Preparing for a Leap Forward to World-Wide Pan-African Unity, Neo-Colonialism Must be Dismantled

This year African Liberation Day will be held over two days on Tuesday 24 May 2022 and Wednesday 25 May 2022. The event will be held live in Guinea-Bissau, West Africa and webcasted live via Zoom (REGISTER HERE).

On Wednesday, 25 May 2022, the African Liberation Day (ALD) March and Rally will be held Livestreamed at 8:00am UTC (11:00am Nairobi | 10:00am Soweto | 9:00am Lagos | 4:00am New York | 1:00am Los Angeles).

Rebroadcast at 5:00pm UTC (8:00pm Nairobi | 7:00pm Soweto | 6:00pm Lagos | 1:00pm New York | 10:00am Los Angeles)

Details

Date:
May 25
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
bit.ly/SmashNeocolonialism

Organizers

A-APRP
PAIGC

Venue

Zoom